I’d Recommend – The Financial Diet

Are you a recent grad?

Or maybe you want to learn more about managing your money?

I recently came across a fantastic YouTube channel called The Financial Diet that can help with budgeting, credit card no-no’s, and even interviewing tips.

They share their personal experiences as well as their audience’s. I will admit that I didn’t think I was into it when I first watched one of their videos, but then I found myself two hours later still watching their videos. *Enough said* Not all of the topics are fun per se, but all of their videos are extremely helpful and I would argue that they make what is otherwise  depressing topics enjoyable. I’ve learned so much from their videos. If anything, it’s given me the confidence to put myself out there a little bit more in interviews (bleh) and has helped me to save a little more.

And who doesn’t like that?

Seriously, check it out here!

xxx Jedidiah

Leave a Reply

