To the Death of Almosts

I know I’ve posted so much about this topic already. The death of almosts is just another way of saying fear of failure. I thought the quote above was stated rather eloquently though, so I wanted to share it.

This post is a pledge to do what I can’t. To put myself in the ring, even if I get knocked down. I will do what I am afraid of and I will succeed eventually! So here’s to the death of almosts! May you seize the day and with it your fears :)

 

xxx Jedidiah

Leave a Reply

