Superheroes and Books about Bookshops

39fb10c840b1cd399e292a1d7c483886

 Note: I haven’t read any of these yet; they’re all on my list.

 

 1. All My Friends Are Superheroes by Andrew Kaufman

I like to watch Carrie Fletcher’s channel, ItsWayPastMyBedtime, on Youtube. She loves reading books like me. This book comes highly recommended from her. Learn more about it here. It looks like something different. Could be good!

2. The Unknown Unknown: Bookshops and the delight of not getting what you wanted by Mark Forsyth

I’ve read two other books from this author before (I’ve talked about them previously on this blog). I loved his witty style and simply need more! Read more here.

3. The Bookshop Book by Jen Campbell

This book just looks absolutely fabulous. Who wouldn’t want to read a book all about bookshops?! Find more here.

4. Weird Things Customers Say in Bookstores by Jen Campbell

This one’s by the same author as #3, but it looks too good not to include it here! I think it’ll be a delightfully awkward and quirky read – one for pure enjoyment. See for yourself here.

 

xxx Jedidiah

Leave a Reply

