Fall Frenzy!

“The woods are full of fairies, the sea is full of fish, the trees are full of golden leaves, let’s make an autumn wish!”

FALL HAS ARRIVED!!!

IMG_0968

It’s the season of pumpkins, apple picking, cider, and donuts. And I am excited! Although that means winter is right around the corner, and you all know what that means if you’re from the North…chilling wind, about a billion layers of clothing, and never enough scarves, I still love fall.  The red and gold leaves slowly replacing the green, the crisp morning air of a fall morning, and the cider and donuts! Did I mention those already? You can tell where my priorities lie…with the food!

Screen Shot 2013-10-07 at 10.04.11 PM

October is one of my favorite months. I love Halloween and not all because of the candy. I like the decorations, clever costumes, and scaring people. Muwahahaha! Pumpkin carving, I can’t forget that either!  Hay rides and corn mazes, too! It’s just a load of fun with friends.

IMG_0989

Hope you like the pictures of the apple orchard!

xxx Jedidiah

Leave a Reply

